Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
10 septembre 2009 4 10 /09 /septembre /2009 12:49

Quel bonheur de recevoir mais aussi d'offrir ! Aujourd'hui, déballage cadeaux !
Voici ce que mon adorable copinaute Christine m'a envoyé. Elle sait que j'aime le linge ancien et ne l'a pas oublié quand elle a préparé son colis...

Voici une partie du colis : taies d'oreiller monogrammées, serviettes de table damassées monogrammées, draps anciens, torchons, mais aussi du tissu... Un grand merci, encore, Christine pour ces superbes cadeaux.

Et la maman d'une adorable petite Lise a reçu un petit cadeau de bienvenue pour sa petite fille, "home made".

Petit pochon en coton blanc nids d'abeilles, doublé d'un tissu rayé vert et son prénom brodé en vert dégradé sur du lin blanc. Les bouts de cordelette en berlingots ! Un petit coeur assorti avec un ruban de satin et un autre d'organdi blanc. Aux couleurs de la chambre de Lise.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

B
Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. I'm happy I found this blog. Thank you for sharing with us,I too always learn something new from your post.
Répondre
G
Thanks for this great post, i find it very interesting and very well thought out and put together. I look forward to reading your work in the future.
Répondre
3
Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have
Répondre
I
Thank you very much for the sharing! COOL..
Répondre
I
This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing websites that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. It is the old what goes around comes around routine.
Répondre
R
Thanks for sharing the post.. parents are worlds best person in each lives of individual..they need or must succeed to sustain needs of the family.
Répondre
G
This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology. Thanks for sharing it
Répondre
H
I read that Post and got it fine and informative. Please share more like that...
Répondre
H
Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts.
Répondre
H
vMost of the time I don’t make comments on websites, but I'd like to say that this article really forced me to do so. Really nice post!
Répondre
Y
Hiya I stumbled upon yuor web blog through mistakes while i were definitely researching search engine with respect to this acne challenge, We tend to must say yuor web blog is generally effective We tend to besides that absolutely love the appearance, its wonderful!. We tend to don’t maintain the length immediately to fully learn the site but We have all set aside it and besides that can include the RSS AND / OR ATOM rss feeds. I will be in turn each or maybe even step 2. thank you for your terrific blog.
Répondre
G
Hi there I stumbled upon your web site throughout miscalculation while i ended up hunting yahoo and google intended for this acne worry, Many of us must say your web site is definitely valuable Many of us moreover appreciate the style, it can be outstanding!. Many of us don’t develop the interval right this moment to completely analyze your site but We've rescued it and moreover incorporate your FEED AS WELL AS ATOM feed bottles. I shall be returning every day or maybe only two. cheers for virtually any exceptional site.
Répondre
F
Petit pochon parfait jusque dans les moindres détails..
Répondre
V
<br /> Allez encore un petit tour sur ton blog pour m'en mettre plein les yeux ! j'y r'tourne !<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
Toujours généreuse Christine ... bonne idée les berlingots au bout des cordons ! bises
Répondre
C
♥Quel joli blog !!!
Répondre
C
des cadeaux comme on aimerait en recevoir souvent!!!
Répondre
R
Tu vas pouvoir réaliser des merveilles avec tout ce beau linge... Le pochon est adorable.
Répondre
B
il y a des merveilles sur ton blog bravo
Répondre
D
Superbe le petit pochon .Quand au linge ancien que du bonheur a recevoir.<br /> Bonne soirée .<br /> Bises.
Répondre

Présentation

  • : L'Atelier Cerise et Lin
  • : Mes passions : la broderie aux points de croix, mais aussi les créations de couture. J'aime utiliser le linge ancien et dentelles et redonner vie aux trésors d'antan. Donc le dimanche en saison, je vais chiner.
  • Contact

Recherche

Archives