Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
2 juillet 2014 3 02 /07 /juillet /2014 13:26

 

Il y a des ouvrages qui nécessitent beaucoup de temps pour leur finition. Ce fut le cas pour mes petites broderies BBD pour lesquelles je ne trouvais pas de tissus coordonnés. Mais une fois les tissus trouvés, il ne me restait que quelques heures de travail pour la réalisation d'une boîte vintage et d'un petit coussin...

Boîte Vintage & son coussin...
Boîte Vintage & son coussin...
Boîte Vintage & son coussin...

Grilles extraites du livret de Blackbird Designs "Vintage Inspiration" (Floral Sewing Box & Love Brids Pinkeep) brodées sur lin WDW 35 ct avec les fils préconisés. Tissus Moda (Collection Independance Trail à l'intérieur).

Boîte Vintage & son coussin...

Ruban de soie Atalie "Eucalyptus" froncé sur le bord.

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

B
Interesting topic for a blog. I have been searching the Internet for fun and came upon your website. Fabulous post. Thanks a ton for sharing your knowledge! It is great to see that some people still put in an effort into managing their websites. I'll be sure to check back again real soon.
Répondre
ت
Hello, I have browsed most of your posts. This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my research. Thanks for posting, maybe we can see more on this. Are you aware of any other websites on this subject.
Répondre
R
thank you for a great post.
Répondre
R
Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging,
Répondre
C
Hi there! Nice stuff, do keep me posted when you post again something like this!
Répondre
C
Thanks for taking the time to discuss that, I feel strongly about this and so really like getting to know more on this kind of field. Do you mind updating your blog post with additional insight? It should be really useful for all of us.
Répondre
S
Thank you very much for this useful article. I like it.
Répondre
C
Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.
Répondre
D
nice post, keep up with this interesting work. It really is good to know that this topic is being covered also on this web site so cheers for taking time to discuss this!
Répondre
C
Thanks for this great post, i find it very interesting and very well thought out and put together. I look forward to reading your work in the future.
Répondre
C
thanks for this usefull article, waiting for this article like this again.
Répondre
C
This article was written by a real thinking writer. I agree many of the with the solid points made by the writer. I’ll be back.
Répondre
L
Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i’ve been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share.
Répondre
C
I read a article under the same title some time ago, but this articles quality is much, much better. How you do this..
Répondre
V
These are some great tools that i definitely use for SEO work. This is a great list to use in the future..
Répondre
L
I admire what you have done here. I like the part where you say you are doing this to give back but I would assume by all the comments that this is working for you as well.
Répondre
H
You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant!
Répondre
C
Super-Duper site! I am Loving it!! Will come back again, Im taking your feed also, Thanks.
Répondre
S
I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing.
Répondre
S
Your music is amazing. You have some very talented artists. I wish you the best of success.
Répondre

Présentation

  • : L'Atelier Cerise et Lin
  • : Mes passions : la broderie aux points de croix, mais aussi les créations de couture. J'aime utiliser le linge ancien et dentelles et redonner vie aux trésors d'antan. Donc le dimanche en saison, je vais chiner.
  • Contact

Recherche

Archives