Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
11 juin 2012 1 11 /06 /juin /2012 11:04

 

De simples retrouvailles avec  ma MAC... Les coussins du canapé commençaient à être un peu défraîchis et avaient besoin de renouveau. Lorsque j'ai découvert ce coupon de tissu dans une boutique du net, j'ai pensé que c'était l'occasion d'y remédier...

100_7161.JPG

Coupon de tissu (avec les deux motifs) acheté dans une boutique d'Ebay. Au dos, linge ancien.

100_7162.JPG

Petite étiquette réalisée avec le transfert d'une esperluette.


Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

B
Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging,
Répondre
Y
You have a good point here!I totally agree with what you have said!!Thanks for sharing your views...hope more people will read this article!!!
Répondre
F
I really do appreciate for your informative blog you shared with us. Now I am completely aware of the issue I had with this topic
Répondre
R
I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.
Répondre
H
v I really appreciate the kind of topics you post here. Thanks for sharing us a great information that is actually helpful. Good day!
Répondre
H
Superbly written article, if only all bloggers offered the same content as you, the internet would be a far better place..
Répondre
F
Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts.
Répondre
H
I admit, I have not been on this web page in a long time... however it was another joy to see It is such an important topic and ignored by so many, even professionals. professionals. I thank you to help making people more aware of possible issues.
Répondre
F
I admit, I have not been on this web page in a long time... however it was another joy to see It is such an important topic and ignored by so many, even professionals. professionals. I thank you to help making people more aware of possible issues.
Répondre
A
Hello, I have browsed most of your posts. This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my research. Thanks for posting, maybe we can see more on this. Are you aware of any other websites on this subject.
Répondre
C
Tout le meilleur pour ce nouveau blog, aujourd'hui, je suis libre alors maintenant je suis à la recherche de sites de social shopping pour une bonne vinaigrette puis j'ai trouvé cet article de votre contenu est bon mais vous avez besoin de partager quelques autres photos.
Répondre
F
vraiment magnifique !!! bravo pour votre blog et pour toutes les jolies créas !
Répondre
M
Woah, you've such an adorable and beautiful pillow cover designs with some vintage stuff printed on them. That was a very innovative idea to have in your house. Thanks for the share with some beautiful images attached in it.
Répondre
S
Wow! I am very much impressed with the cushions which have clocks and telephones pictures in them. I think it is a very appreciable idea to prevent cushions from getting shabby. I appreciate the creativity behind this. I would love to try this at my home too. Thanks.
Répondre
M
Superbes les deux coussins !!! Bravo !!!<br /> Chantal ou Mamilou
Répondre
B
J'adore!!!<br /> Bisous
Répondre
L
C'est très original ! bon dimanche
Répondre
C
Etonnant ! Merci pour cette adresse : j'y ai vu de très beaux coupons .... Aïe aïe aïe ... !!!<br /> Bisous et bon week end!<br /> Cath
Répondre
S
très jolis coussins !
Répondre
Z
Quelle heure est-t'il ? Belle idée pour ces deux coussins, un petit côté ancien bien sympa !<br /> Bonne journée.<br /> Cath
Répondre

Présentation

  • : L'Atelier Cerise et Lin
  • : Mes passions : la broderie aux points de croix, mais aussi les créations de couture. J'aime utiliser le linge ancien et dentelles et redonner vie aux trésors d'antan. Donc le dimanche en saison, je vais chiner.
  • Contact

Recherche

Archives